Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Press Your Luck (2019) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I'm Not Crying, You're Crying
2The Lucky Hand
3The Whammy Taketh
44th of July Spectacular
5The Legend
6They’re Baaaaack!
7Still Standing
8The Prize Magnet
9Let's Get It!