Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Press Your Luck (2019) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's Gettin' Hot In Here
2I'm Not Crying, You're Crying Part II
3The Polar Bear
4Oh Mylanta!
5The Challenger!
7I Wanna Swim with Pigs!
8Zombie Apocalypse Ready
9The Curse of the One More Spin
10Holiday Extravaganza