Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Press Your Luck (2019) Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2A Spiritual Experience
3Go Big or Go Gnome
4Happy Birthday, Press Your Luck!
5Vroom! Vroom!
6Good Luck Gummy Bears
7Holiday Extravaganza II
9The Whammy Strikes Back
10It's Nacho Night!
11Press My L-U-C-K!