Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Prétear Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Wind of Fate
2Let Me Hear Your Heart Flutter
3The Way of Becoming Prétear
4A Promise Made Under Sunlight
5Smile of Darkness
6Secret of Rogue
7Can't Protect Anyone Anymore
8Moment of Awakening
9Unreaching Melody
10The Furthest Ends of One's Emotions
11Eyes of Glass
12Warmth, Once More
13The Legend of White Snow