Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter One: Spirit Week
2Chapter Two: The Spirit Queen
3Chapter Three: Aftermath
4Chapter Four: The (Fe)male Gaze
5Chapter Five: The Night He Came Home
6Chapter Six: Scars
7Chapter Seven: Carnival of Souls
8Chapter Eight: Bad Blood
9Chapter Nine: Dead and Buried
10Chapter Ten: Final Girls