Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pretty Little Liars Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Tick-Tock, Bitches
3The Talented Mr. Rollins
4Hit and Run, Run, Run
5Along Comes Mary
6Wanted: Dead or Alive
7Original G'A'ngsters
8Exes and OMGs
9The Wrath of Kahn
10The Darkest Knight
12These Boots Were Made For Stalking
13Hold Your Piece
14Power Play
15In the Eye Abides the Heart
16The Glove That Rocks the Cradle
17Driving Miss Crazy
18Choose or Lose
19Farewell, My Lovely
20Til DeAth Do Us pArt
SpecialA-List Wrap Party