Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Primal Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Spear and Fang
2River of Snakes
3A Cold Death
4Terror Under the Blood Moon
5Rage of the Ape-Men
6Plague of Madness
7Scent of Prey
8Coven of the Damned
9The Night Feeder
10Slave of the Scorpion