Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Private Practice Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1God Laughs
2Breaking the Rules
3Deal with It
4Remember Me
5Step One
6If I Hadn't Forgotten?
7Don't Stop ?Till You Get Enough
8Who We Are
9The Breaking Point
10Are You My Mother?
11The Standing Eight Count
12Losing Battles
13The Time Has Come
14Too Much
15You Break My Heart
17The Letting Go
18It Was Inevitable
19And Then There Was One
20True Colors
21Drifting Back
22Gone, Baby, Gone