Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Project Blue Book Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Fuller Dogfight
2The Flatwoods Monster
3The Lubbock Lights
4Operation Paperclip
5Foo Fighters
6The Green Fireballs
7The Scoutmaster
8War Games
10The Washington Merry-Go-Round