Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Project Runway Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1There is No I in Team
2Spin Out
3Surprise Me
4The Ultimate Hard and Soft
5A Little Bit Country, A Little Bit Rock and Roll
6Senior Fling
7A Sticky Situation
8Take It All Off!
9He Said, She Said
10The Art of Fashion
11Finally on My Own
12Europe, Here We Come
13Finale, Part 1
14Finale, Part 2
SpecialRoad to the Runway Season 11