Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Psych Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shawn Rescues Darth Vader
2Last Night Gus
3This Episode Sucks
4The Amazing Psych-Man & Tap-Man, Issue #2
5Dead Man's Curve Ball
6Shawn, Interrupted
7In for a Penny...
8The Tao of Gus
9Neil Simon's Lover's Retreat
10Indiana Shawn and the Temple of the Kinda Crappy, Rusty Old Dagger
11Heeeeere's Lassie
12Shawn and the Real Girl
13Let's Doo-Wop It Again
14Autopsy Turvy
15True Grits