Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Punch Line Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Panty Panic
2The Lace of Compassion
3Martians Attack!
4Possessed by the Stripes
5Ito Dies
6It's New Year's Eve, Meikaemon
7Panty Panic Returns
8Panty Party!
9Brazilian High Kick
10The Fall
11Justice Punch!
12Punch Line