Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Q.E.D. Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Locked Room in the Blue
2Silver Eyes
3Hectic School Festival Rhapsody
4Break Through
5Detective Triller
6The Wise Man's Legacy
8Crime and Punishment
9Kana's Time Capsule
10The Burden of Proof