Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Quan Zhi Gao Shou Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Step one, back to the Pro game
2Happy New Year
3Heavenly Domain
4Unspecialized Strikes
5Professional Scrap-Picker
6Bad Example
7Boss of Excellent Era
8Ancient Gods
9Material Problem
10Champion Heart
11Little Cold Hands
12Team Happy
SpecialThe King's Avatar : For the Glory