Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Queen Sugar Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1First Things First
3Thy Will Be Done
4The Darker Sooner
5By Any Chance
6As Promised
7In No Uncertain Terms
8Where with All
9Next to Nothing
10So Far
11All Good
12Far Too Long
13Give Us This Day