Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Day the Reaper Was Born
2The Beginning of the Story
7Act and Guilt
8A Painful Blow
9Negotiation and True Nature
10Stakes and Cooperation
11Tactics and Knowledge
12Determination and Readiness
13Hero of the Battle
14Impatience and Vigilance
15Latent Awakening
16Will of Resistance
17My Comrade
18End of the Battle to the Death
19Reason To Fight
20Just Watch Me
21Words Aren't Needed
22The Winged Monarch
23Lightning God
SpecialEpisode 8001