Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Rain Dogs Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City
2Scenes from a Crucifixion
3The Small World of Florian Selby
4Didion Hell
5Emotional Erection
6Jesus Loves a Hustler
7You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
8This Is Not an Exit