Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Vending Machine Travels
2The King Frog Fiend Appears
4Boxxo Is Abducted
5Vanity, Pride, and Vending Machine
6The Fighting Vending Machine
7The Voracious Devils
8The Flame Skeletitan of the Labyrinth Stratum
9A Less-Than-Ideal Hero
10Gastric Measures
11The Dead's Lament Stratum
12What Can Be Done as a Vending Machine