Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Record of Ragnarok Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Worthy Opponent
3Killer Move
5FILE No.00000000001
6Great Emulation
7Expelled from Paradise
8Grace Abounding
9Tyrant of the Ocean
10Greatest Loser
11The Swallow Gazes into the Abyss
12And Ragnarok Goes On