Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Record of Ragnarok Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Good vs. Evil
2The Indomitable War God
3Birth of a Monster
4The Final Labor
6Conflicting Motives
7Hundred Seals
8The Pinnacle of 1116
10The Brink
11Round Six
13The Strongest Puberty In History
14Legend of the Underworld
15The Way of Light