Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Reginald the Vampire Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Pompatus of Love
230 Days
3The Truth About the Truth
4Watch the Sunrise
5Undead Bedfellows
6Blood, Sweat, and Glitter
7Terminal Eternity
8We Can Be Heroes (Just for One Day)
9The Final Countdown
10Just Like Heaven