Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Rental Magica Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Renting Useful Magic
2Witch's Oath
3Purification of the Gods
4You Are Not Alone
5Magi Night
6Glam Sight
7Red-Headed Girl
8Hot Spring Magic
9Father's Successor
10Tears of the Homunculus
11The Flower that Blooms on the Dead
12Requiem for the Holy Night
13Faith Etiquette
14Memories of the Stars
15Legend of the Mermaid
16Red Spear
17Rebellion of the Demon Gods
18The Bond of Solomon
19The Miko's Hometown
20Demonic Festival
21White Dress and Black Dress
22Sleeping City