Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Reservation Dogs Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1F*ckin' Rez Dogs
2NDN Clinic
3Uncle Brownie
4What About Your Dad?
5Come and Get Your Love
7California Dreamin'
SpecialInside Look: Our Voices