Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Return to Amish Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Home Is Where the Beef Is
2Shunned & The City
3I'm Amish, What Are You?
4Six More Weeks of Winter
5Brother, Where Art Thou?
6Rebel Without a Clue
7Second Chances
8The Shunning Truth
SpecialOur Journey So Far