Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Return to Amish Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mary With Children
2I Got You Abe
3Fun in the Shun
4From Here to Maternity
5Chasing Raber
6Amish Pair-O-Dice
SpecialRebecca's Story
SpecialMary's Story
SpecialJeremiah's Story
SpecialSabrina's Story
SpecialAbe's Story
SpecialThe Schmucker's Story