Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Return to Amish Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Panic in Amish Park
2The Past isn't The Past
3The Time Has Come
4The DNA Test Request
5The Truth about Jeremiah's Dad
6The Most Awkward First Kiss Ever
7The Black Sheep
8The Family Resemblance
9The Last Time You See Family
10The English Makeover