Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Revenger Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Once Upon a Time in Nagasaki
2Gold Opens Any Door
3Fortune is Fickle and Blind
4Ask, and You Shall Receive
5Love Never Dies
6Adversary Advent
7Rosy Pitfall
8Two of a Trade Never Agree
9Mutual Understanding
10Nowhere to Run
11The Die is Cast
12The Sun Always Rises