Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Revolution Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Born in the U.S.A.
2There Will Be Blood
3Love Story
4Patriot Games
5One Riot, One Ranger
6Dead Man Walking
7The Patriot Act
8Come Blow Your Horn
9Everyone Says I Love You
10Three Amigos
11Mis Dos Padres
12Captain Trips
13Happy Endings
14Fear and Loathing
16Exposition Boulevard
17Why We Fight
18Austin City Limits
19S#!& Happens
21Memorial Day
22Declaration of Independence
SpecialEndgame: Electric Avenue (Part 1)
SpecialEndgame: The Searchers (Part 2)
SpecialEndgame: Death in the Family (Part 3)
SpecialEndgame: Into the Light (Part 4)