Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Rizzoli & Isles Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1What Doesn't Kill You
2Dirty Little Secret
3This Is How a Heart Breaks
4Welcome to the Dollhouse
5Throwing Down the Gauntlet
6Money Maker
7Crazy for You
8Cuts Like a Knife
9Home Town Glory
10Melt My Heart to Stone
11Class Action Satisfaction
12Love the Way You Lie
13Virtual Love
15No More Drama in My Life