Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Robot Chicken Season 4 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Help Me
2They Took My Thumbs
3I'm Trapped
4In a DVD Factory
5Tell My Mom
6PS: Yes, In That Way
7Love, Maurice
8Two Weeks Without Food
9But Not In That Way
10I Love Her
11We Are a Humble Factory
12Maurice Was Caught
13Unionizing Our Labor
14President Hu Forbids It
15Due to Constraints of Time and Budget
16The Ramblings of Maurice
17Cannot Be Erased, So Sorry
18Please Do Not Notify Our Contractors
19Especially the Animal Keith Crofford!
20Dear Consumer (Robot Chicken's Full-Assed Christmas Special)
SpecialStar Wars Episode III