Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Robot Chicken Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Executed by the State
2Crushed by a Steamroller on My 53rd Birthday
3Punctured Jugular
4Poisoned by Relatives
5Hurtled from a Helicopter Into a Speeding Train
6Disemboweled by an Orphan
7In Bed Surrounded by Loved Ones
8Choked on Multi-Colored Scarves
9Hemlock Gin and Juice
10Collateral Damage in Gang Turf War
11Eviscerated Post-Coital by a Six Foot Mantis
12Butchered in Burbank
13Robot Chicken's ATM Christmas Special
14Papercut to Aorta
15Caffeine-Induced Aneurysm
16Eaten by Cats
17Botched Jewel Heist
18Robot Fight Accident
19Chocked on a Bottle Cap
SpecialDC Comics Special
SpecialBorn Again Virgin Christmas Special