Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Roseanne Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Two Down, One to Go
2The Mommy's Curse
3Party Politics
4A Stash from the Past
5Be My Baby
6Halloween V
7Homeward Bound
8Guilt by Imagination
10Thanksgiving '93
11The Driver's Seat
12White Trash Christmas
13Suck Up or Shut Up
15David vs. Goliath
16Everyone Comes to Jackie's
17Don't Make Room for Daddy
18Don't Ask, Don't Tell
19Labor Day
20Past Imperfect
21Lies My Father Told Me
22I Pray the Lord My Stove to Keep
23Body by Jake
24Isn't It Romantic?
25Altar Egos