Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Rosewood Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Forward Motion and Frat Life
2Secrets and Silent Killers
3Eddie and the Empire State of Mind
4Boatopsy & Booty
5Spirochete and Santeria
6Tree Toxin and Three Stories
7Lidocaine and Long-Term Lust
8Prosopagnosia & Parrotfish
9Half-Life & Havana Nights
10Bacterium & the Brothers Panitch
11Mummies & Meltdowns
12Asphyxiation & Aces
13Puffer Fish & Personal History
14White Matter & the Ways Back
15Clavicle Trauma & Closure
16Benzodiazepine & The Benjamins
17Radiation & Rough Landings
18Fairy Tales & Frozen Truths
19Naegleria & Neighborhood Watch
20Calliphoridae & Country Roads
21Amparo & the American Dream
22Blistering Heat & Brotherly Love