Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Royal Pains Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1After the Fireworks
2Imperfect Storm
3A Guesthouse Divided
4Dawn of the Med
5You Give Love a Bad Name
6About Face
7Fools Russian
9Business and Pleasure
10Who's Your Daddy?
11Dancing with the Devil
12Hurts Like a Mother
13Something Fishy This Way Comes
14Sand Legs
15Off-Season Greetings (1)
16Off-Season Greetings (2)