Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

RuPaul's Drag Race: Untucked Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fat Girls & Sexy Shooters
2Harsh Critics
3This is Your Name. Good Night!
4Stay True!
5Cat Fights & Critiques!
6Backstage Bitchiness and Tantrums!
7Grand Finale