Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Pork Chop
4RuPaulmark Channel
5The Bag Ball
7Bossy Rossy: The RuBoot
8Social Media: The Unverified Rusical
9Snatch Game
10Freaky Friday Queens
11Pop! Goes The Queens
12Nice Girls Roast
13Henny, I Shrunk The Drag Queens!
14Gettin’ Lucky!
16Grand Finale
SpecialBring Back My Ghouls!
SpecialSeason 13: Meet the Queens
SpecialCorona Can't Keep a Good Queen Down