Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Keeping It 100!
2Bitch Perfect
3RuCo's Empire
4New Wave Queens
5Supermodel Snatch Game
6Wizards of Drag
7Shady Politics
8RuPaul Book Ball
9The Realness
10Grand Finale
SpecialGreen Screen Christmas
SpecialSeason 8: Meet the Queens