Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

RWBY Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ruby Rose
2The Shining Beacon (1)
3The Shining Beacon (2)
4The First Step (1)
5The First Step (2)
6The Emerald Forest (1)
7The Emerald Forest (2)
8Players and Pieces
9The Badge and the Burden (1)
10The Badge and the Burden (2)
11Jaunedice (1)
12Jaunedice (2)
13Forever Fall (1)
14Forever Fall (2)
15The Stray
16Black and White
SpecialRTX 2013: RWBY Panel
SpecialRTX 2013: RWBY Art Panel
SpecialRTX 2013: RWBY Panel Preview
SpecialRWBY Pre-Show Live Stream
SpecialBehind the Scenes of RWBY Cosplay! (Highlights)
SpecialNYCC 2013: RWBY Panel
SpecialCrew Chat (Live Stream)
SpecialVolume 2: Production Diary 1
SpecialVolume 5: Opening Animationunknown
SpecialVolume 6: Opening Animationunknown
SpecialVolume 7: Opening Animationunknown
SpecialVolume 8: Opening Animationunknown
SpecialSpoilercast #5
SpecialVolume 1: Behind the Scenes
SpecialVolume 1: Fan Art
SpecialVolume 1: Episode 1 Story Board
SpecialVolume 4: Production Diaryunknown
SpecialVolume 2: Fan Artunknown
SpecialVolume 1: Ursa Music Video Easter Eggunknown
SpecialVolume 1: Opening Animation Story boardunknown
SpecialVolume 3: 3, 2, 1, Begin!unknown
SpecialVolume 4: A Grimm Introductionunknown
SpecialVolume 3: CRWBY Photosunknown
SpecialVolume 4: CRWBY Photosunknown
SpecialVolume 5: CRWBY Photosunknown
SpecialVolume 6: CRWBY Photosunknown
SpecialRWBY Complete: Volume 1
SpecialRT Ladies RWBY Podcast
Special"Red" Trailer
Special"White" Trailer
Special"Black" Trailer
Special"Yellow" Trailer