Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

RWBY Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Round One
2New Challengers...
3It's Brawl in the Family
4Lessons Learned
5Never Miss a Beat
7Beginning of the End
10Battle of Beacon
11Heroes and Monsters
12End of the Beginning
SpecialWorld of Remnant: Vytal Festival Tournament
SpecialWorld of Remnant: Huntsmen
SpecialWorld of Remnant: Cross Continental Transmit System
SpecialWorld of Remnant: The Four Maidens
SpecialLet's Make a Show: The Legacy of RWBY
SpecialNo Heroes in the End
SpecialVolume 3: Opening Animation
SpecialRWBY Complete: Volume 3 - Part 1
SpecialRWBY Complete: Volume 3 - Part 2