Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

RWBY Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Argus Limited
3The Lost Fable
4So That's How It Is
5The Coming Storm
6Alone in the Woods
7The Grimm Reaper
8Dead End
10Stealing from the Elderly
11The Lady in the Shoe
12Seeing Red
13Our Way
SpecialVolume 6 Adam Character Short
SpecialVolume 6: Intro