Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

RWBY Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Place of Particular Concern
2Altercation at the Auspicious Auction
3Rude, Red, and Royal
4A Cat Most Curious
5The Parfait Predicament
6Confessions Within Cumulonimbus Clouds
7The Perils of Paper Houses
8Tea Amidst Terrible Trouble
9A Tale Involving a Tree
10Of Solitude and Self
SpecialRWBY Volume 9 - Opening
SpecialVolume 9 Bonus Ending Animatic
SpecialRWBY Beyond E1: Jr. Detectives
SpecialRWBY Beyond E2: A Knight’s Journal
SpecialRWBY Beyond E3: The Adventures of Somewhat
SpecialRWBY Beyond E4: Boba
SpecialRWBY: 10 Years Later