Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sabrina Gets Her License (1)
2Sabrina Gets Her License (2)
3Dummy for Love
4Dante's Inferno
5A Doll's Story
6Sabrina, the Teenage Boy
7A River of Candy Corn Runs Through It
9Witch Trash
10To Tell a Mortal
11Oh What a Tangled Spell She Weaves
12Sabrina Claus
13Little Big Kraft
14Five Easy Pieces of Libby
15Finger Lickin' Flu
16Sabrina and the Beanstalk
17The Equalizer
18The Band Episode
19When Teens Collide
20My Nightmare, the Car
21Fear Strikes Up a Conversation
22Quiz Show
24Sabrina's Choice
25Rumor Mill
26Mom vs. Magic