Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Salem Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Vow
2The Stone Child
3In Vain
6The Red Rose and the Briar
7Our Own Private America
9Children Be Afraid
10The House of Pain
11Cat and Mouse
12Ashes, Ashes
13All Fall Down
SpecialSalem: Witches Are Real