Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Salem Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1After the Fall
2The Heart is a Devil
3The Reckoning
4Night's Black Agents
5The Witch is Back
6Wednesday's Child
7The Man Who Was Thursday
8Friday's Knights
9Saturday Mourning
10Black Sunday