Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sanctuary (2019) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1People Can Change
2The Truth Will Set You Free (And Other Lies)
3The Jackals are Circling
4Suffer the Little Children
5The Lord Giveth, and the Lord Taketh Away
6Staying Alive
7Hail Mary
8Will the Circle Be Unbroken?