Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sanford and Son Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Crossed Swords
2Happy Birthday, Pop
3Here Comes the Bride, There Goes the Bride
4The Copper Caper
5A Matter of Life and Breath
6We Were Robbed
7A Pad for Lamont
8The Great Sanford Siege
9Coffins for Sale
10The Barracuda
11TV or Not TV
12The Suitcase Case
13The Return of the Barracuda
14The Piano Movers