Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sanford and Son Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1By the Numbers
3The Dowry
5Tooth or Consequences
6The Card Sharps
7Have Gun, Will Sell
8The Puerto Ricans Are Coming!
9The Shootout
10Blood is Thicker Than Junk
11Sanford and Son and Sister Makes Three
12A Guest in the Yard
13Fred & Carol & Fred & Donna
14The Light Housekeeper
15The Big Party
16A Visit From Lena Horne
17Lamont Goes African
18Watts Side Story
19The Infernal Triangle
20Pops 'n' Pals
21Home Sweet Home for the Aged
22Pot Luck
23The Kid
24Rated X