Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sanford and Son Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Surprise Party
2Matchmaker, Matchmaker
3Ol' Brown Eyes
4Grady and His Lady
5There'll Be Some Changes Made
6Going Out of Business
7Home Sweet Home
8My Kingdom For a Horse (a.k.a.) First Night Out
9Sanford and Niece
10Julio and Sister and Nephew
11Fred's Treasure Garden
12Tower Power
13A Little Extra Security
14The Merger
15Once a Thief
16The Stand-In
17Strange Bedfellows
18The Masquerade Party
19Golden Boy
20My Brother-in-Law's Keeper
21The Headache
22The Stung
23The Older Woman
24The Over-the-Hill Gag
25The Family Man