Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sanford and Son Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Earthquake II
2Divorce, Sanford Style (a.k.a.) Divorcee, Sanford Style
3Bank on This
4The Sanford Arms
5Steinberg and Son
6Brother, Can You Spare an Act?
7Della, Della, Della
8Donna Pops the Question
9My Fair Esther
10Sanford and Rising Son
11The Olympics
12Ebenezer Sanford
13The Oddfather
14Can You Chop This?
15Greatest Show in Watts
16Fred Sanford Has a Baby
17The TV Addict
18Lamont in Love
19The Escorts
20The Engagement Man Always Rings Twice
21The Director
22A Pain in the Neck
23Sergeant Gork
24Camping Trip