Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sanford and Son Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Hawaiian Connection (1)
2The Hawaiian Connection (2)
3California Crude
4The Stakeout
5I Dream of Choo Choo Rabinowitz
6The Winning Ticket
7Committee Man
8Fred's Extra Job
10Aunt Esther Has a Baby
11Aunt Esther Meets Her Son
12Sanford and Gong
13Here Today, Gone Today
14Fred Meets Redd
15Chinese Torture (a.k.a.) The Defiant One
16A Matter of Silence
17When John Comes Marching Home
18The Reverend Sanford
19The Will
20Fred the Activist
21The Lucky Streak
22Funny, You Don't Look It
23Fred Sings the Blues
24School Daze